Weekly Torah Portion

Simchat Torah! The joy of the Torah is found commonly within the Jewish Community, who seek to celebrate the famous Last Great Day of the so-called Jewish Holiday called Cukkoth (the Feast of Tabernacles).  It is considered a great joy to be reading and studying the Torah via the portions that have been set out by Ezra to read through the Book of Moses (the Cepheriym Mosheh) often referred to as the Pentateuch and affectionately known as the Torah.  The Torah Reading is broken into portions, and we at Cepher Publishing Group provide the Torah Portion directly to your mailbox for those of you within any community that seeks to know. Sign up now and enjoy the portions week by week.

Blog: Weekly Torah Portion

Ki Tavo

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, August 5, 2021

Ki Tetse

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, July 29, 2021

Shofetiym

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, July 22, 2021

Re'eh

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, July 15, 2021

Ekev

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, July 8, 2021

Ve'etchanan

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, July 1, 2021

Devariym

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, June 24, 2021

Matot/Massei

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, June 17, 2021

Piynechac

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, June 10, 2021

Balaq

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, June 3, 2021

Chukat

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, May 27, 2021

Qorach

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, May 20, 2021

Shelach

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, May 13, 2021

Beha'alotcha

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, May 6, 2021

Naso

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, April 29, 2021

Bemidbar

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, April 22, 2021

Bechukotai

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, April 15, 2021

Behar

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, April 8, 2021

Emor

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, April 1, 2021

Qodeshiym

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, March 25, 2021

Subscribe

Subscribe via RSS

Get Weekly Torah Portion posts in your inbox.