Weekly Torah Portion

Simchat Torah! The joy of the Torah is found commonly within the Jewish Community, who seek to celebrate the famous Last Great Day of the so-called Jewish Holiday called Cukkoth (the Feast of Tabernacles).  It is considered a great joy to be reading and studying the Torah via the portions that have been set out by Ezra to read through the Book of Moses (the Cepheriym Mosheh) often referred to as the Pentateuch and affectionately known as the Torah.  The Torah Reading is broken into portions, and we at Cepher Publishing Group provide the Torah Portion directly to your mailbox for those of you within any community that seeks to know. Sign up now and enjoy the portions week by week.

Blog: Weekly Torah Portion

Lech Lecha

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, October 14, 2021

Noach

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, October 7, 2021

Bere'shiyth

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, September 30, 2021

Chol Ha'Mo'ed Cukkoth

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, September 23, 2021

Zakor Cukkoth

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, September 16, 2021

Yom Kippuriym

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, September 9, 2021

Vetsot Ha'Bracha

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, September 2, 2021

Ha'azinu

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, August 26, 2021

Vayelech

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, August 19, 2021

Nitsaviym

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, August 12, 2021

Ki Tavo

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, August 5, 2021

Ki Tetse

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, July 29, 2021

Shofetiym

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, July 22, 2021

Re'eh

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, July 15, 2021

Ekev

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, July 8, 2021

Ve'etchanan

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, July 1, 2021

Devariym

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, June 24, 2021

Matot/Massei

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, June 17, 2021

Piynechac

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, June 10, 2021

Balaq

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, June 3, 2021

Subscribe

Subscribe via RSS

Get Weekly Torah Portion posts in your inbox.