Weekly Torah Portion

It is considered a great joy to study the Torah via the portions that were set out by Ezra to read through the Cepheriym Mosheh (Five Books of Moses), also referred to as the Pentateuch. In addition to the traditional Torah portions, we have also included weekly readings from the Haftorah (Prophets) and the Besorah (Gospels). These portions are also collectively available in our publication titled Parshat; a hardcover perpetual book for annual study. To receive the Weekly Torah Portion readings directly to your inbox, please subscribe below. May Yahuah bless your studies of the scriptures! 

Blog: Weekly Torah Portion

Naso

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, May 19, 2022

Bemidbar

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Monday, May 16, 2022

Bechukotai

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, May 12, 2022

Behar

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, May 5, 2022

Emor

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, April 28, 2022

Qodeshiym

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, April 21, 2022

Acharei Mot

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, April 14, 2022

Metsora

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, April 7, 2022

Tazria

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, March 31, 2022

Shemini

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, March 24, 2022

Tsav

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, March 17, 2022

Vayiqra

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, March 10, 2022

Vayach'el

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, March 3, 2022

Zakor

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, February 24, 2022

Ki Tisa

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, February 17, 2022

Tetsaveh

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, February 10, 2022

Terumah

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, February 3, 2022

Mishpatiym

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, January 27, 2022

Yithro

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, January 20, 2022

Beshalach

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, January 13, 2022

Subscribe

Subscribe via RSS

Get Weekly Torah Portion posts in your inbox.