Weekly Torah Portion

It is considered a great joy to study the Torah via the portions that were set out by Ezra to read through the Cepheriym Mosheh (Five Books of Moses), also referred to as the Pentateuch. In addition to the traditional Torah portions, we have also included weekly readings from the Haftorah (Prophets) and the Besorah (Gospels). These portions are also collectively available in our publication titled Parshat; a hardcover perpetual book for annual study. To receive the Weekly Torah Portion readings directly to your inbox, please subscribe below. May Yahuah bless your studies of the scriptures! 

Blog: Weekly Torah Portion

Yom Kippuriym

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, September 29, 2022

Vetsot Ha'Bracha

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, September 22, 2022

Ha'azinu

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, September 15, 2022

Vayelech

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, September 8, 2022

Nitsaviym

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, September 1, 2022

Ki Tavo

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, August 25, 2022

Ki Tetse

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, August 18, 2022

Shofetiym

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, August 11, 2022

Re'eh

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, August 4, 2022

Ekev

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, July 28, 2022

Ve'etchanan

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, July 21, 2022

Devariym

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, July 14, 2022

Matot/Massei

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, July 7, 2022

Piynechac

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, June 30, 2022

Balaq

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, June 23, 2022

Chukat

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, June 16, 2022

Qorach

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, June 9, 2022

Shelach

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, June 2, 2022

Beha'alotcha

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, May 26, 2022

Naso

Author: Cepher Publishing Group - Thursday, May 19, 2022

Subscribe

Subscribe via RSS

Get Weekly Torah Portion posts in your inbox.