Mobile App Blog

Blog: App Blog

Eth CEPHER Mobile App: The Pecach

Author: Brad Huckins - Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Eth CEPHER Mobile App: What is Truth?

Author: Brad Huckins - Thursday, April 6, 2017

Eth CEPHER Mobile App: The daily prayers (Thursday evening, Friday Morning, Friday noon)

Author: Brad Huckins - Sunday, March 26, 2017

Eth Cepher Mobile App: The daily prayers (Wednesday evening, Thursday morning, Thursday noon)

Author: Brad Huckins - Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Eth CEPHER Mobile App: The daily prayers (Tuesday evening, Wednesday morning, Wednesday noon.)

Author: Brad Huckins - Thursday, March 16, 2017

Eth CEPHER Mobile App: The daily prayers (Monday evening, Tuesday morning, Tuesday noon.)

Author: Brad Huckins - Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Eth CEPHER Mobile App: The daily prayers (Sunday evening, Monday morning, Monday noon)

Author: Brad Huckins - Thursday, March 9, 2017

Eth CEPHER Mobile App: The daily prayers (Saturday evening, Sunday morning, Sunday noon)

Author: Brad Huckins - Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Eth CEPHER Mobile App: The daily prayers (Friday evening (Shabbat), Saturday morning, Saturday noon)

Author: Brad Huckins - Friday, March 3, 2017

Eth CEPHER Mobile App: Cross-Referencing; Chanok, the seventh from Adam

Author: Brad Huckins - Thursday, February 23, 2017

Eth CEPHER Mobile App: Noach, "A preacher of righteousness"

Author: Brad Huckins - Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Eth CEPHER Mobile App: Cedom and Amorah

Author: Brad Huckins - Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Eth CEPHER Mobile App: "shall inherit the earth"

Author: Brad Huckins - Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Eth CEPHER Mobile App: Did MASHIACH quote from 4 Ezra?

Author: Brad Huckins - Thursday, January 26, 2017

Eth CEPHER Mobile App: Cross-Referencing; Jannes and Jambres

Author: Brad Huckins - Monday, January 23, 2017

Eth CEPHER Mobile App: Cross Referencing; Chanok and Aza'zel

Author: Brad Huckins - Friday, January 13, 2017

Eth CEPHER Mobile App: Scrolling through chapters

Author: Brad Huckins - Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Eth CEPHER Mobile App: Color Categorization of Notes

Author: Brad Huckins - Monday, January 2, 2017

Eth CEPHER Mobile App: Deleting Bookmarks

Author: Brad Huckins - Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Eth CEPHER Mobile App: Font Size Settings

Author: Brad Huckins - Monday, December 26, 2016

Eth CEPHER Mobile App: Daily Prayers Feature

Author: Brad Huckins - Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Eth CEPHER Mobile App: Search Feature

Author: Brad Huckins - Monday, December 19, 2016

Eth CEPHER Mobile App: Highlighting Feature

Author: Brad Huckins - Friday, December 16, 2016

Eth CEPHER Mobile App: Lexicon Feature

Author: Brad Huckins - Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Eth CEPHER Mobile App: On the parallel passages of Avraham offering up his yachiyd (beloved son) Yitschaq

Author: Brad Huckins - Wednesday, January 10, 2007

Subscribe

Subscribe via RSS

Get Updates about the Cepher App in your inbox.