Mobile App Blog

Blog: App Blog

Text of Scripture not displaying on device.

Posted by Brad Huckins on Thursday, April 4, 2019

App Transferability

Posted by Brad Huckins on Sunday, March 17, 2019

App Update

Posted by Brad Huckins on Sunday, January 20, 2019

The Anomaly of 1 Kings (Melekiym Ri'shon) chapter 4

Posted by Brad Huckins on Thursday, November 22, 2018

Missing text on Android 9 phones

Posted by Brad Huckins on Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Reset Functionality Tutorial

Posted by Brad Huckins on Friday, October 5, 2018

Update to the Eth CEPHER mobile app

Posted by Brad Huckins on Thursday, August 16, 2018

2 Baruk blog series...2 Baruk 9:1-2 - 10:1-3

Posted by Brad Huckins on Thursday, July 12, 2018

2 Baruk (Baruch) blog series...2 Baruk (Baruch) 7-8

Posted by Brad Huckins on Friday, July 6, 2018

2 Baruk (Baruch) blog series...2 Baruk (Baruch) 6:3-10

Posted by Brad Huckins on Thursday, June 14, 2018

2 Baruk blog series...2 Baruk 6:1-2

Posted by Brad Huckins on Friday, June 8, 2018

2 Baruk blog series...2 Baruk 5

Posted by Brad Huckins on Thursday, May 17, 2018

2 Baruk blog series...2 Baruk 4:1-3

Posted by Brad Huckins on Friday, April 6, 2018

Baruk Sheniy (2 Baruk) blog series...2 Baruk 3:4-8

Posted by Brad Huckins on Thursday, March 22, 2018

Baruk Sheniy (2 Baruk) blog series...2 Baruk 2:1 - 3:3

Posted by Brad Huckins on Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Baruk Sheniy (2 Baruk) blog series...2 Baruk 1:4

Posted by Brad Huckins on Friday, February 2, 2018

Baruk Sheniy (2 Baruk) blog series...2 Baruk 1:2-3 The Ten Tribes

Posted by Brad Huckins on Monday, January 15, 2018

Baruk Sheniy (2 Baruk) blog series...2 Baruk background.

Posted by Brad Huckins on Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Changing Platforms

Posted by Brad Huckins on Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Updated app features

Posted by Brad Huckins on Thursday, August 31, 2017

On Tehilliym (Psalm) 151

Posted by Brad Huckins on Thursday, August 3, 2017

Tehilliym (Psalms) 151-155

Posted by Brad Huckins on Friday, June 2, 2017

The Way, the Truth, and the Life

Posted by Brad Huckins on Monday, May 22, 2017

On Kepha's passages from Chanok (Enoch).

Posted by Brad Huckins on Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Eth CEPHER Mobile App: The Pecach

Posted by Brad Huckins on Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Subscribe

Subscribe via RSS

Get Updates about the Cepher App in your inbox.