Mobile App Blog

Blog: App Blog

Text of Scripture not displaying on device.

Author: Brad Huckins - Thursday, April 4, 2019

App Transferability

Author: Brad Huckins - Sunday, March 17, 2019

App Update

Author: Brad Huckins - Sunday, January 20, 2019

The Anomaly of 1 Kings (Melekiym Ri'shon) chapter 4

Author: Brad Huckins - Thursday, November 22, 2018

Missing text on Android 9 phones

Author: Brad Huckins - Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Reset Functionality Tutorial

Author: Brad Huckins - Friday, October 5, 2018

Update to the Eth CEPHER mobile app

Author: Brad Huckins - Thursday, August 16, 2018

2 Baruk blog series...2 Baruk 9:1-2 - 10:1-3

Author: Brad Huckins - Thursday, July 12, 2018

2 Baruk (Baruch) blog series...2 Baruk (Baruch) 7-8

Author: Brad Huckins - Friday, July 6, 2018

2 Baruk (Baruch) blog series...2 Baruk (Baruch) 6:3-10

Author: Brad Huckins - Thursday, June 14, 2018

2 Baruk blog series...2 Baruk 6:1-2

Author: Brad Huckins - Friday, June 8, 2018

2 Baruk blog series...2 Baruk 5

Author: Brad Huckins - Thursday, May 17, 2018

2 Baruk blog series...2 Baruk 4:1-3

Author: Brad Huckins - Friday, April 6, 2018

Baruk Sheniy (2 Baruk) blog series...2 Baruk 3:4-8

Author: Brad Huckins - Thursday, March 22, 2018

Baruk Sheniy (2 Baruk) blog series...2 Baruk 2:1 - 3:3

Author: Brad Huckins - Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Baruk Sheniy (2 Baruk) blog series...2 Baruk 1:4

Author: Brad Huckins - Friday, February 2, 2018

Baruk Sheniy (2 Baruk) blog series...2 Baruk 1:2-3 The Ten Tribes

Author: Brad Huckins - Monday, January 15, 2018

Baruk Sheniy (2 Baruk) blog series...2 Baruk background.

Author: Brad Huckins - Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Changing Platforms

Author: Brad Huckins - Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Updated app features

Author: Brad Huckins - Thursday, August 31, 2017

On Tehilliym (Psalm) 151

Author: Brad Huckins - Thursday, August 3, 2017

Tehilliym (Psalms) 151-155

Author: Brad Huckins - Friday, June 2, 2017

The Way, the Truth, and the Life

Author: Brad Huckins - Monday, May 22, 2017

On Kepha's passages from Chanok (Enoch).

Author: Brad Huckins - Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Eth CEPHER Mobile App: The Pecach

Author: Brad Huckins - Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Subscribe

Subscribe via RSS

Get Updates about the Cepher App in your inbox.